Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding any part of AIM’s business please contact the Service Centre on 1300 661 061.

The AIM team below can provide assistance on all of AIM’s products and services.

Chief Executive

David Pich
Mobile: 0403 367 777
Email: david.pich@aim.com.au

AIM Membership

Margot Smith, General Manager Membership – Strategy & Engagement
Direct: 02 9956 3929
Email: margot.smith@aim.com.au

For a full list of your local Membership contacts visit: AIM Team

General Enquiries

Phone: 1300 661 061
Email: membership@aim.com.au

AIM Corporate Membership

Jason Goodall, Corporate Sales Manager
Direct: 02 9956 3032
Email: jason.goodall@aim.com.au

Higher Education Accreditation

Megan Lowe, Head of Accreditation
Direct: 03 9536 3236
Email: megan.lowe@aim.com.au

Chartered Manager (CMgr)

Megan Lowe, Head of Accreditation
Direct: 03 9536 3236
Email: megan.lowe@aim.com.au

Member Events Team

Andrea Sore, Events Administrator
Direct: 02 9956 3943
Email: events@aim.com.au

AIM Knowledge Centre

Phone: 1300 661 061
Email: library@aim.com.au

Member Exchange (AIM Mentoring)

Maria Ta, Membership Programs & Communications Coordinator
Direct: 02 9956 3916
Email: maria.ta@aim.com.au

Phone: 1300 661 061
Email: mentoring@aim.com.au

AIM National Salary Survey

Charles Go, Research Product Manager
Direct: 02 9956 3036
Email: charles.go@aim.com.au

Phone: 1300 362 631
Email: aimsurveys@aim.com.au

AIM People Analytics Tools

Charles Go, Research Product Manager
Direct: 02 9956 3036
Email: charles.go@aim.com.au

Phone: 1300 362 631
Email: aimsurveys@aim.com.au

AIM Policy & Research

Sam Bell, General Manager – Analytics, Assessment and Accreditation
Direct: 02 9956 3928
Email: sam.bell@aim.com.au

Phone: 1300 661 061
Email: research@aim.com.au

Skilled Migration Assessment

Lana Gishkariany, Manager – Skilled Migration Assessment
Direct: 07 3227 4874
Email: lana.gishkariany@aim.com.au OR migration@aim.com.au

Need more information?

Partner Organisations:

AIM Western Australia

For queries relating to training, events, membership and all other AIM services in Western Australia, please contact AIM WA:
Phone: (08) 9383 8000
Email: aimwa@aimwa.com
Web: www.aimwa.com

Education and Training

Phone: 1300 658 337
Email: cs@aim.com.au or enquiry@aim.com.au